Mo-Kan Development, Inc.

Mo-Kan Regional Council (Mo-Kan) is a designated regional planning commission and economic development district, recognized by the states of Kansas and Missouri and the federal government. Mo-Kan provides community and economic development services to 36 municipalities across 6 counties in northwest Missouri and northeast Kansas. Services include long-range community planning; grant procurement and administration; business loans; hazard mitigation; GIS; and homeland security.

Mo-Kan Regional Council serves the county and municipal governments in four Missouri counties, two Kansas counties and one municipality in a non-member Kansas County: Andrew, Buchanan, Clinton and Dekalb counties in Missouri; Atchison and Doniphan counties in Kansas; and Morrill municipality in Brown County, Kansas.

Link To Google Maps Directions Contact

Website Sponsored By